$20.00
$5.00
$15.00
Recommend
1 
 Thumb up
 Hide
5 Posts

Eclipse» Forums » Rules

Subject: Do you attack multiple Ancients simultaneously? rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Randy D

Wyoming
Michigan
msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
For some reason I had seen it played that when you enter the tile with 2 stacked ancient ships, you attack the top one first and when it is destroyed you remove it and begin a new engagement round with the next one in the stack. It seems like both ancient ships should be spread out side by side and they both attack you at the same time and you attack them back at the same time. Which is correct?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Jim Parkin
United States
Stow
Ohio
flag msg tools
Push Cubes. Blow Stuff Up.
badge
MIND. BLOWN.
mbmbmbmbmb
You attack all of them them at the same time. All of them attack you at the same time.
6 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Randy D

Wyoming
Michigan
msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
Thanks, that makes sense. I guess the person who taught me just showed me this wrong method and it stuck.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Toby Kraft
United States
Scotts Valley
California
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
Annowme wrote:
You attack all of them them at the same time. All of them attack you at the same time.

Fwiw, I confirm this because it is how the iOS app does it.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Radosław Michalak
Poland
Tychy
flag msg tools
Gaming is for having fun. Fun requires clear rules.
badge
mbmbmbmbmb
cubeconvict wrote:
Annowme wrote:
You attack all of them them at the same time. All of them attack you at the same time.

Fwiw, I confirm this because it is how the iOS app does it.

iOS is (was?) not always rigth.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.