$30.00
Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Far East War 1592» Forums » Rules

Subject: General Cards: Fukushima and Li Ru-Song rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Al Mann
South Korea
Seoul
Seoul Teukbyeol-si
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
Fukushima Masanori:

(Attacker) Once per turn, if you score X hits, you may attack the same target again using X dice. The target cannot roll dice in the 2nd battle.


If Fukushima suffers enough wounds to be fatally wounded, does he still get a chance to use his ability? Or will the "second battle" not have a chance to happen?

Li Ru-Song:

When moving this legion, it may move 2 land areas, or 1 land area and then declare a land battle.


Does Li Ru-Song initiate an attack before all other attacks happen, or does this just allow him to participate in battles with others later in the turn and receive support dice?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Jon Snow
United States
New York City
New York
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Its too bad you didn't get any answers after all this time. If I had to make my own calls, I'd say:

1. Fukushima: The second battle does not happen.

2. Li: Treat it as a regular turn among others.

With a lack of further information, the simpler answer is usually the best.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.