$35.00
Jason Dexter
msg tools
mbmbmb
For example, could a group of 3 dunlendings invade the Shire if the right card/cards were played?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Kevin Chapman
United States
Powhatan
Virginia
flag msg tools
Axis & Allies Developer and Playtester; War of the Ring Editor and Playtester
badge
mbmbmbmbmb
No. From page 10 of the Rulebook:
Quote:
The presence of Faction figures in a region does not give control of the region to the player, and does not affect the Political Track.
3 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.