Recommend
1 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Liberty or Death: The American Insurrection» Forums » Rules

Subject: I should know this - Control and Support rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Keith B
United States
Katy
Texas
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Paused my solo game for almost a week. It's late and I'm tired, so I'm having a brain fade.

British bot Garrisoned to Boston (Passive Opp) and Savannah (Active Opp). Brits take control of each. What I'm forgetting is what happens with Support. I'm 99% positive it stays as is, but couldn't recall or find in rulebook.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Oerjan Ariander
Sweden
HUDDINGE
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmb
Since there is no mention of either Support or Opposition in the Garrison rule (3.2.2), that Command neither affects nor is affected by Support or Opposition.

Regards,
Oerjan
3 
 Thumb up
0.25
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Keith B
United States
Katy
Texas
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Oerjan wrote:
Since there is no mention of either Support or Opposition in the Garrison rule (3.2.2), that Command neither affects nor is affected by Support or Opposition.

Regards,
Oerjan


Thank you. That's what I figured, but kept reading and reading, hoping I didn't miss something.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.