Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Epic Resort» Forums » Rules

Subject: Eats Ability In Dragon Series rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
James Thorpe
United States
Michigan
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
When resolving a dragon attack card against a location with no heroes and no tourists does the location receive two flame tokens from a dragon card? The first from the eats ability, since there are no tourists or heroes. The second from the actual attack value of the dragon card itself?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Ben Harkins
United States
Minneapolis
Minnesota
flag msg tools
designer
publisher
badge
Play games and be awesome!
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
The_Thorpe wrote:
When resolving a dragon attack card against a location with no heroes and no tourists does the location receive two flame tokens from a dragon card? The first from the eats ability, since there are no tourists or heroes. The second from the actual attack value of the dragon card itself?


Nope, only 1 damage.

The "Eats X" ability is just eating up to that many tourists, regardless of the hero.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.