Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

BattleCON: Devastation of Indines» Forums » Rules

Subject: Question of Havoc rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
david
China
flag msg tools
mbmbmb
Can Havoc place multiple attack cards on the same position?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Thiago Colas
Brazil
São José do Rio Preto
São Paulo
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
starwen wrote:
Can Havoc place multiple attack cards on the same position?


No. One attack on each position.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.