$20.00
$60.00
Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
6 Posts

Legends of Andor» Forums » Rules

Subject: Removing rubbles rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Raphael G.
Japan
Tokyo
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
A question about "fighting" rubbles : do you use just 1 die (+strengh) or does it work the same way as against creatures, which means using all available dice, black die, reroll (archer), herbs, Witch's potion, helmet, water spirit, etc ...

Thanks in advance.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Wolfram Troeder
Germany
Bruchkoebel
Hessen
flag msg tools
Boardgaming is not a matter of life or death...
badge
...it's much more important than that!
mbmbmbmbmb
gameraf wrote:
A question about "fighting" rubbles : do you use just 1 die (+strengh) or does it work the same way as against creatures, which means using all available dice, black die, reroll (archer), herbs, Witch's potion, helmet, water spirit, etc ...

Thanks in advance.



It's a combat against the rubble, so yes, use anything you use in a fight.
But, you can defeat more than one pile tile at once.
4 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Dmitriy Razumov
Russia
Vladimir
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
Also you can fight the rubbles together with other players.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Raphael G.
Japan
Tokyo
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
Thank you very much for your confirmations
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Edu Avalon
Guatemala
flag msg tools
Do you have to "enter" the area where the rubble is or should you fight it from an adjacent square? It the second is the right one, I presume that heroes are not necesarrily in the same area to fight togheter: They could fight the rubbles from different areas. Isn´t it?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Raphael G.
Japan
Tokyo
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
edugon wrote:
Do you have to "enter" the area where the rubble is or should you fight it from an adjacent square? It the second is the right one, I presume that heroes are not necesarrily in the same area to fight togheter: They could fight the rubbles from different areas. Isn´t it?


This one I know : you can't enter the space & have to fight from an adjascent one and the rules do not require heroes to be in the same spot (while not saying they can fight from different spots either).
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.