$35.00
Nikos Pesmatzoglou
Greece
Agios Nikolaos - Anavyssos
Attiki
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
When moving, according to 10.2.1 a leader can

Quote:
As you move a leader, you can pick up and drop off units along
the way (at no cost in MPs), so long as there are never more
units moving with the leader or his subordinates at any time
than is permitted by his/their command rating(s),


So can a moving leader pick another leader as subordinate also, since subordinate leaders count as units as it writes on 10.2 ?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Gabriel Conroy
msg tools
mbmbmbmb
I see no reason why not.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Scott de Brestian
United States
Mt. Pleasant
Michigan
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
That is correct.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.