Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Germania Magna: Border in Flames» Forums » Rules

Subject: Ability of "Leader 1" rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Benji
Switzerland
Gurmels
FR
flag msg tools
visit us on www.muwins.ch
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
I don't have the cards in front of me, but the ability of the leader with the lowest initiative says something to the effect that he can look at roman cards in provinces once "per phase" (not per round). Doesn't this mean he can in effect look at all the roman cards during a round (since there are 4 phases in a round)?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
WRS WRS
Poland
Ropczyce
Podkarpacie
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Yes, you're right.
As I remember intention of authors was to aviod too often looking on these cards.
In practice I allow in my games to look as many times as you want. For me it is not a problem.
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.