Recommend
1 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Scuba» Forums » Rules

Subject: Rule Questions (Snorkeling) rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
James Bond
msg tools
do I have to pay moving costs for snorkeling?
can I move from anywhere on the water surface directly to the boat without moving costs?
why should i go on the boat, because it's enough to be next to the boat?

Nice game, but the german manual is bad
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Martin Looij
Netherlands
Dordrecht
ZH
flag msg tools
designer
publisher
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
schlawiener wrote:
do I have to pay moving costs for snorkeling?
can I move from anywhere on the water surface directly to the boat without moving costs?
why should i go on the boat, because it's enough to be next to the boat?

Nice game, but the german manual is bad


Hi James,

Yes, snorkeling costs movement as usual.
Rising to the surface costs one movement point.
You don't have to be on the boat, but it might be nice to get rid of your equipment and have a drink!

Sorry about the German manual, there is an errata available on BGG for downloading.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.