$20.00
$5.00
$30.00
$15.00
Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Kepler-3042» Forums » Rules

Subject: Solo Clarification rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Claudio Coppini
Germany
Frankfurt am Main
Hessen
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
Is my understanding correct that when playing solo you start with the usual 3 matter + 3 energy on Earth, and from level 2 onward you start with additional resources based on your previous score?

Or do you start with 0 resources??
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Mario Sacchi
Italy
SUNO
Unspecified
flag msg tools
publisher
mbmbmbmbmb
No, in the first level you start with 0
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Claudio Coppini
Germany
Frankfurt am Main
Hessen
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
Whaaaat?! Amazing, I had trouble on easy level 1 starting with 3 matter and energy...very challenging, nice!
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.