$30.00
$5.00
$20.00
$15.00
Recommend
2 
 Thumb up
 Hide
5 Posts

Moscow '41» Forums » Rules

Subject: Activating exhausted soviet HQs rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
O. C.
Spain
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
If an exhausted German HQ is activated, it will be permanently eliminated... But, if an exhausted Soviet HQ is activated: will it be permantly eliminated, or will it be destroyed and return to the soviet reinforcement pool?
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Emanuele Santandrea
Italy
Milano
MI
flag msg tools
designer
publisher
I love it when a plan comes together!
mbmbmbmbmb
The exhausted Soviet HQ is destroyed once deactivating.

The exhausted German Hq - instead - is eliminated once deactivating.

emanuele
3 
 Thumb up
1.00
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
david Gorman
Ireland
flag msg tools
Can the Zhukov soviet hq move another soviet hq without activating that 2nd hq.

Example One of the soviet hqs is on heart and near the germans I wanted to move it back to stop it being destroyed in the next german impulse.

I activate the Zhukov hq the other hq is within range can i move it the 3 spaces as a block without it activating and then being returned to the bag?
2 
 Thumb up
2.00
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Emanuele Santandrea
Italy
Milano
MI
flag msg tools
designer
publisher
I love it when a plan comes together!
mbmbmbmbmb
Yes David,

that's one of the Zukhov's most powerful asset.

emanuele
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
O. C.
Spain
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
Good idea David, I overlooked this strategy
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.