$15.00
$5.00
$20.00
Recommend
2 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Falling Sky: The Gallic Revolt Against Caesar» Forums » Rules

Subject: Arverni Rally rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Manuel Urquiza
Peru
flag msg tools
Please can anyone help me with this rule

"VERCINGETORIX: The Arverni may Rally even in a Devastated
Region if that Region has Vercingetorix. Arverni Rally in a Region
that has Vercingetorix may place an Ally even without Arverni
Control. Finally, it may place either an Ally or Citadel and also
place Warbands, in either order; placement must otherwise be per
the above procedures."

So Arverni can place a Citadel without an ally placed before?

Thank you
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Stewart Thain
Scotland
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
No - an ally must already be present in order to replace it with a citadel.

The exception is about being able to do both a legal ally or citadel play, and a warbands play when Vercingetorix is present in the region.
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Manuel Urquiza
Peru
flag msg tools
Thanks Stewart
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.