Recommend
1 
 Thumb up
 Hide
4 Posts

Lotus» Forums » Rules

Subject: Tucking Cards? rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Gary S Douglass
United States
Toledo
Ohio
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
When you tuck two cards from your hand under the deck and draw new cards, can they be wild cards? We played that you could. Rules are not clear on this.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Mark Levad
United States
Selah
WA
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
Yep.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
David Luchetti
United States
Glastonbury
Connecticut
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Bottom right of page 6 ... when you use the discard action during your turn the newly drawn cards must be from your personal deck. Buuuuuuut it's doesn't say that you can not discard wild cards ...
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Gary S Douglass
United States
Toledo
Ohio
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
It doesn't say that on my copy? There is no Discard action?

It is Exchange...
For an action, a player may place
one or two of the Petal Cards
from his hand at the bottom
of his Player Deck, and draw a
matching number of new cards
from the top of his Player Deck.

If you have wild cards in your hand can you replace them?

Only clause it has is ...
The player may not draw from the
Wildflowers during this action.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.