Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Unknown» Forums » Rules

Subject: Barricades on tiles with traps rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Dan Likos
United States
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
The rules clearly state that I cannot trap a barricaded tile, but can I barricade a trap tile?

Thanks

 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Dave Schroeder
United States
Maryland
flag msg tools
designer
mbmb
Yes, you can. If an enemy tries to move there, the barrier will stop them before the trap triggers. If more than one enemy tries to move there at the same time, the players decide which stops and which hits the trap.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.