$5.00
$15.00
$20.00
Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
6 Posts

Star Wars: Rebellion» Forums » Rules

Subject: Re-rolling dice rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
chris yates
United Kingdom
Hampshire
flag msg tools
If I roll a dice with crossed light sabres which allows me to draw a card and that card lets you re-roll 2 of your dice does that include the one just used to get the card?

thanks

Chris
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Craig S.
United States
Seattle
Washington
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmb
No. Those are "spent" and out of the pool.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Jorgen Peddersen
Australia
Sydney
New South Wales
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
Here's where it's stated in the rules:

RRG - Combat - Combat Actions wrote:
• Draw a Tactic Card: The player spends a die with a
special icon to draw one tactic card.
–– Spent dice are set aside and cannot be used again
during this attack.
11 
 Thumb up
0.01
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Barry Miller
United States
Saint Charles
Missouri
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
Clipper wrote:
Here's where it's stated in the rules:

RRG - Combat - Combat Actions wrote:
• Draw a Tactic Card: The player spends a die with a
special icon to draw one tactic card.
–– Spent dice are set aside and cannot be used again
during this attack.

An "A+" response! I love it when people respond with reliable answers to rules questions! The only way to ensure reliability in an answer is to cite a reference. Good on you.

4 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Craig S.
United States
Seattle
Washington
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmb
Heh...I was actually going to edit my post with the rule reference but could not for the life of me remember where to find the rule when I went looking for it.
3 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
chris yates
United Kingdom
Hampshire
flag msg tools
thanks very much for the reply.


Chris
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.