$30.00
Tommy McArdle
United States
Summit
New Jersey
flag msg tools
mbmb
Hello All. I have a question. Am playing the scenario Day of Days. On the 0900 turn the Germans can possibly receive the 5 units from the 200th Stug Bn. Special scenario rules state that you roll for their placement. Say I roll a 0 or a 1 it states that they get placed in their setup hexes. Trouble is I don't see their set up hexes listed, can anyone tell me what hexes the 5 units go to ?. Thanking all who reply in advance.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Adam Starkweather
United States
New York City
New York
flag msg tools
designer
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Hi Tommy - you can find the setup hexes under reinforcements and look for "Independent Units, 21.Panzer-Division" on page 23.
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.