$30.00
Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Belle of the Ball» Forums » Rules

Subject: Belle's Favor -- Regrets? rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Benji T
Singapore
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
When i use Belle's Favor to switch for a Belle card, i don't need to pay regrets for any Belles skipped.

But do i take the regrets next to the original Belle card, or leave them in line (now next to Belle's Favor)?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Daniel Solis
United States
Durham
Unspecified
flag msg tools
designer
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
You do not take the regrets next to the original Belle card.

I wish this question came up a few weeks ago when we were laying out the second edition.
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Benji T
Singapore
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
Haha! Yeah me too.

I happened to be formatting a summary of the second edition rules, can't bring myself to use so much ink printing the full second edition.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.