Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

KOKONO» Forums » Rules

Subject: Flipping adjacency rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Paulo Ferreira
Portugal
Porto
flag msg tools
mbmb
Is Flipping valid just to orthogonal adjacency? The rules for moving specify orthogonal adjacency.

Or if I have a piece on the centre card I can flip any of the 9 cards if I have the proper Flip value?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Mark Tuck
England
LONDON
flag msg tools
designer
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
You may only flip a card that is orthogonally adjacent to one of your pieces. The only exception to this is if you throw 3 of a kind, in which case you may flip ANY card, irrespective of where your pieces are placed.

Thanks for playing Kokono.

1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.