$5.00
$15.00
$20.00
Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Dungeon Dice: Colosseum» Forums » Rules

Subject: Ties on Duels rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Jimmy Pattaya
Canada
Mississauga
Ontario
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
The rules state that in the event of a tie, the players DUEL again immediately. Are any Boosted die that were rolled in the original DUEL now gone?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Gilles Monchoux
msg tools
I don't think there is an official ruling on this one. I'd say that you lose the boosted dice on the second go.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.