$30.00
Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Portal: The Uncooperative Cake Acquisition Game» Forums » Rules

Subject: Chell card portal placement rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Gabriel Robledo
msg tools
Usually portals cannot be placed at the old edge, however the chell card says you can move only one portal anywhere, and since the cards replace the normal rules, does this mean that using the card's ability it actually IS possible to place a portal on the old edge?

thanks in advance!
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Matt Hyra
United States
California
flag msg tools
designer
mbmbmbmb
Yes.

Thanks,
Matt Hyra
Cryptozoic R&D
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Gabriel Robledo
msg tools
thanks a lot!
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.