Subject: 25 Logical Reasons to Vote for Donald Trump rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
¡dn ʇǝƃ ʇ,uɐɔ ı puɐ uǝllɐɟ ǝʌ,ı
Canada
Chestermere
Alberta
flag msg tools
There are 10 kinds of people who understand binary: Those who do, and those who don't.
mbmbmbmbmb
Discuss.

http://25logicalreasonstovotefordonaldtrump.com/
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
G Rowls
msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
your a racist, sexist, uneducated person.

well it's a reason!
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
casey r lowe
United States
butte
Montana
flag msg tools
mb
according to the "conservatives" in rsp trump voters are angry over the poor state of the economy and manipulated by the media - but also sick of socially progressive propaganda because they arent emotional and gullible like liberals
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Lynette
United States
Richland
Washington
flag msg tools
Yep, I am a girl Scientist. Come for the breasts; Stay for the brains!
badge
For as long as I shall live I will testify to love; I'll be a witness in the silences when words are not enough.
mbmbmbmbmb

laughlaughlaughlaughlaugh

Ok those were pretty funny!!!

Thanks!!!
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Oldies but Goodies ... Avalon Hill and
msg tools
mbmbmb
As shown, there are no logical reasons to vote for Trump. They're all based on fear, dread, and hope that blowing everything up will somehow provide a better way forward. This line of gut-level reasoning ignores the obvious truth that things can get much worse as well as much better.

Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Agent J
United States
Coldwater
Michigan
flag msg tools
He's looking real sharp in his 1940's fedora. He's got nerves of steel, an iron will, and several other metal-themed attributes. His fur is water tight and he's always up for a fight.
badge