Recommend
1 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Clank!: A Deck-Building Adventure» Forums » Rules

Subject: Pickaxe & Rebel Minor question rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Brian Bowles
United States
Depauw
Indiana
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
As I understand it, these cards give you 2 gold every time the come up. Is that correct?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Jordan Booth
United States
Chicago
Illinois
flag msg tools
designer
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Yes, correct.
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.