Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
1 Posts

Castle Flutterstone» Forums » Rules

Subject: Does Your Turn End if Your Bat Lands in the Moat? rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Marwan Marwan مروان مروان
Canada
Greater Vancouver
British Columbia
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb

Does a player's turn end after their bat lands in the moat, or can they play the ghost card they get from landing the ghost in the moat?

 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.