Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
1 Posts

Zopp» Forums » Rules

Subject: Two situations... rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Oliver Brettschneider
Germany
Mainz
Unspecified
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Would this be a valid shot?


And would this count as a goal?
(The goal counter has the wrong color - this is supposed to show the black player's goal area, so white took the shot, and the disc followed the ball)
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.