Recommend
1 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Bios: Genesis» Forums » Rules

Subject: Organized cube mana on a Refugium without a Biont? rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Yani
Switzerland
Zürich
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
What happens to organized cube mana on a Refugium, if the last Biont leaves (eg. by HGT or re-assignment)?

Thanks
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Rich James
United States
Plano
Texas
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
See under E1:

Quote:
Easily missed rule: Enzymes and organized manna remain until Enzyme death or destroyed by smite.

I asked the same question at one point and this rule was pointed out to me.
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.