$15.00
$20.00
$30.00
$5.00
Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Cry Havoc» Forums » Rules

Subject: Event Providing a unit from the Reserve rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Robert Derderian
United States
Troy
Michigan
flag msg tools
So on our first event, it said add a unit from the reserve to a region they control. The HQ seems to be a region so we added a unit to the HQ. Was this correct?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
James Mathias
United States
Hendersonville
Tennessee
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
rderderian wrote:
So on our first event, it said add a unit from the reserve to a region they control. The HQ seems to be a region so we added a unit to the HQ. Was this correct?


Yes if that event comes up on the first round, then the HQ is the only legal target.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.