$5.00
$15.00
$30.00
$20.00
Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
1 Posts

Dwarf Tactic Minigame» Forums » Rules

Subject: Clarifications please rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Daniel Ajoy
Ecuador
Quito
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
Where it says:

Quote:
1 unit can only attack 1 unit.


Let's say Player A (attacker) has:

APeon1 APeon2 APeon3 APeon4

And Player B has:

BPeon1 BPeon2 BWarrior1

The Attacker decides to do this:

APeon1 -> BPeon1
APeon2 -> BPeon2
APeon3 -> BWarrior1

If BWarrior1 doesn't die, can APeon4 attack it again?

If all of these encounters ended up in retreats (nothing happened), does that mean that now both Players will have all of those units, and all of the new units they buy with the replenished resources of the new round? Why are there only five slots for units in the sheet then?

Also, let's says that "the opponent doesn't have units" in an attack. The rules say:

Quote:
attacker roll dice for each unit


Does that mean all of the units of the attacker (even the ones that have already fought during the current round)?

And, ok I roll the dice, what do I do with the numbers that come up?

Let's say the attacker rolls a 5, and a 5. Does that eliminate the castle completely:

5 + 5 = 10 castle points ?

 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.