$20.00
$5.00
$15.00
Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
4 Posts

Baseball Highlights: 2045» Forums » Rules

Subject: Are Free Agents not purchased discarded between two rounds? rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Sebastien Maire
France
St Jean de Moirans
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
Hello.

After the buy round, should I discard all remaining free agents that have not been purchased or should I keep them for next buy round?

Thanks.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Jack
United States
Cumberland
Rhode Island
flag msg tools
designer
mbmbmbmbmb
No, they remain. You replace each free agent as they are bought, but do not flush them in between rounds.
4 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Manuel Pasi
Switzerland
Zürich
flag msg tools
After being a nervous wreck for two weeks.....
badge
I can finally exhale!! THIS TEAM!!!!!
mbmbmbmbmb
Just imagine if you would renew them every round...there would be no way tom plan ahead by first getting a less-than-stellar free agent with a huge income to later get the one you really want...
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Ralph H. Anderson
United States
Prospect
Connecticut
flag msg tools
designer
publisher
mbmbmbmbmb
Exactly correct!

Play Ball!
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.