Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Meeple War» Forums » Rules

Subject: Question about Cavern rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Pieter Van Hoecke
Belgium
Hulshout
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmb
If you are not in the same space you don't fight. So if you use the cavern then you will pass the opponents army underground and nothing will happen. You wil remain hidden until you resurface.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.