Thumb up
2 Posts

Vast: The Crystal Caverns» Forums » General

Subject: Thief revealing dark tiles rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Jaffak Landsdown
msg tools
It says in the rules that if the ENDS his movement on a dark tile he can reveal it.
Can he do that on Every Dark tile he moves onto or only the dark tile from his last movement point ?
 Thumb up
  • [+] Dice rolls
United States
Up Nort' Der
flag msg tools
High Frontier PBF #17 - Failing spaceward!
We must move forward, not backward, upward, not forward, and always twirling, twirling, twirling towards freedom!
When he ends ALL of his movement.
 Thumb up
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.