$20.00
Recommend
3 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Bios: Genesis» Forums » Rules

Subject: Fission = Red Queen x2? rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Yani
Switzerland
Zürich
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
If you have Fission and Red Queen on a mutation, can you do 2 Red Queen purchases in the same phase?

Thanks
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Yani
Switzerland
Zürich
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
coralsaw wrote:
If you have Fission and Red Queen on a mutation, can you do 2 Red Queen purchases in the same phase?

Thanks


Yes, according to J12 example.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.