Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Bios: Genesis» Forums » Rules

Subject: Do Fission icons stack? rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Yani
Switzerland
Zürich
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Meaning, if you have 2 Fission icons on your mutations, do you get +2 purchases per Biont of your microorganism?

Thanks
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Phil Eklund
Germany
Karlsruhe
Baden Würtenberg
flag msg tools
designer
publisher
mbmbmbmbmb
coralsaw wrote:
Meaning, if you have 2 Fission icons on your mutations, do you get +2 purchases per Biont of your microorganism?

Thanks


No. In part H, it states:
"... each of your Bionts in an Organism starting with one or more fission Mutations may make two sequential purchases instead of one."
3 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.