$15.00
$20.00
$5.00
$30.00
Recommend
1 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Tales of the Arabian Nights» Forums » Rules

Subject: Enslaved and 3 story points. rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Justin Boehm
United States
New York
flag msg tools
So, my SO was Enslaved, had 2 Story points and was of respectable wealth. She gained a story point from an encounter (and 2 destiny which went to me lol). The 3rd story point gives her one wealth, but says a max of respectable, so can she remove enslaved? I am thinking yes, because she gained wealth even if she cannot move up the track right?
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Kevin Salch
United States
Bristol
Connecticut
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
I would say yes.
3 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Robert Clevidence
United States
Woodburn
Oregon
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
Isn't this the game wherein the rule book says to, when in doubt, go with whatever makes for the best story? In my group, losing the enslaved status early instead of later would definitely be more fun.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.