Recommend
2 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Ulm» Forums » Rules

Subject: when cards exhausted rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Shami Tsai
Switzerland
Bern
flag msg tools
mbmbmb
When cards exhausted, what can the player do for the "card action" or the "draw one card" bonus? Does one only be able to "play a card" for the card action and to do nothing for the card drawing bonus?
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Dan
United States
Wisconsin Rapids
WI
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
"If the draw pile has been used up during the course of the game, shuffle the discard pile and put it out as the new draw pile."

Chronicle, page 28.


In the event you need to draw 2 cards and there is only 1 card in the draw pile, take 1 card then shuffle the discard pile and take one more.
7 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Shami Tsai
Switzerland
Bern
flag msg tools
mbmbmb
Thanks, Dan!
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.