$35.00
Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Retreat to Darkmoor» Forums » Rules

Subject: Yarda Blindblade - please explain what he does rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Tahsin Shamma
United States
Massachusetts
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
See subject. I have no idea what Peril tokens on the location do.

If it is in the rules, please let me know where.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Isaac Shalev
United States
Stamford
Connecticut
flag msg tools
designer
publisher
mbmbmbmbmb
A peril token on a location is included when summing the peril of a horde. Basically, any horde at that location has a peril of +1. You are correct that the rules only tell you to total the peril of minions, and doesn't say anything about peril on a location. Our bad!
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.