Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
4 Posts

Mechs vs. Minions» Forums » Rules

Subject: Turn Clarification. rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Eddy Magallanes
msg tools
Sorry if this was addressed, but I was wondering what the differentiation on turn cards would imply if any; i.e. isn't turning your mech 90 or 180 degrees the same as allowing you to face it in any direction?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Mike Malley
United States
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
Deftoneddy wrote:
Sorry if this was addressed, but I was wondering what the differentiation on turn cards would imply if any; i.e. isn't turning your mech 90 or 180 degrees the same as allowing you to face it in any direction?

No, because it keeps you from facing the same direction.
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Jorgen Peddersen
Australia
Sydney
New South Wales
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Deftoneddy wrote:
Sorry if this was addressed, but I was wondering what the differentiation on turn cards would imply if any; i.e. isn't turning your mech 90 or 180 degrees the same as allowing you to face it in any direction?

Turning it any direction includes an allowance to not turn it at all.
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Eddy Magallanes
msg tools
Duh! Thanks so much for the clarification. I'm only a year into the hobby but boardgaming and BGG members are amazing!
4 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.