Recommend
1 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Zimby Mojo» Forums » Rules

Subject: Shaman cannibalism rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Martin Knauseder
Austria
Lochen
flag msg tools
Do you keep the two mojo gained from shaman cannibalism and is there a mojo limit? I guess you keep it and that there's no limit- just wanted to be sure...
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Jim Felli
United States
Indiana
flag msg tools
designer
publisher
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
No. You don't keep it permanently: it's a "use or lose" resource. Think of it this way: the mojo you draw when you deplete a zimby or a mojo token must be immediately directed toward movement, scroll use, etc. The mojo itself does not last, but the zimby and the mojo token do. It's the same way with mojo gained from cannibalizing a zimby on your tribal board: the mojo does not last, but in this case neither does this zimby.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Martin Knauseder
Austria
Lochen
flag msg tools
Thank you for the quick reply. I thought you might be able to collect mojo tokens but this is obviously not the case. I'm glad I asked. Might u
have played this wrong...
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.