$30.00
Recommend
1 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Exxit» Forums » Rules

Subject: question about rules rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Vladimir Jirsak
Czech Republic
Praha
Praha 5
flag msg tools
I have a question concerning rules of Exxit (in my opinion the rules are not writen quite well, or at least they are not easy to understand - sorry)
If I make a "dance move" and the move ends up with more than one disc going out of a board - do they just stay in one stack
by the edge of the board? Is that correct?
Maybe it would be helpful to provide a video with rules and examples of the game and upload it on youtube or place FAQ or examples of play through

thx
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Paolo Russo
Italy
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmb
yes, it stays as a stack.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.