Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
4 Posts

Scythe» Forums » Rules

Subject: Automa Factory Card rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
J S
msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
Greetings Automa users,
As long as the Automa character reaches the Factory and gets the Factory card faced down, does the card has any impact on the game besides being ripped-off of the human player?

 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Stephen Miller
United Kingdom
Newport
Gwent
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
The card makes no difference, except to reduce the options the human player has, and to mark that the Automa has had its factory encounter for future Encounter/Factory actions.
7 
 Thumb up
0.05
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Morten Monrad Pedersen
Denmark
flag msg tools
designer
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Gizensha wrote:
The card makes no difference, except to reduce the options the human player has, and to mark that the Automa has had its factory encounter for future Encounter/Factory actions.


Just to give official confirmation: Stephen is spot on .
6 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
J S
msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
That was my thoughts too initialy but I asked in case ive been missing something.

Thank you gentlemen...
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.