$20.00
$60.00
Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Escape: Zombie City» Forums » Rules

Subject: Caution and Panic dice in the same roll... rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Ruben Maia
Portugal
flag msg tools
Hi friends.
My question is: Does a caution die unblock a panic die that is rolled at the same time? Or can it only unblock a panic die that was already blocked on a preceding roll?

Thanks.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Kristian Amundsen Østby
Norway
Langhus
Unspecified
flag msg tools
designer
mbmbmbmbmb
You can freely choose when to use a symbol. You may use it when you roll it, or you may use it later. So yes, you can use a caution symbol to reroll a panic symbol - no matter when the panic symbol is rolled.

Remember that you do not need to roll all your dice every time you roll. You can save dice for later.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.