$5.00
$15.00
$20.00
Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
4 Posts

Colt Express: Marshal & Prisoners» Forums » Rules

Subject: Marshal & the Time Travel Car rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Andrew M.
msg tools
Can the marshal use the Time Travel Car (of course, if he is inside alone)?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Inappropriate Andy
United Kingdom
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
I don't have the rules in front of me but I'm almost certain they state that the Marshall can't enter the Time Travel car.

Edit: Yep, under the 'Clarification' section, it says:
"The Marshal never enters the Time Travel Car."
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Don Sombrero
msg tools
mb
Doesn't it refer to the base game Marshal?

the base game Marshal cannot enter stagecoach as well but the player-controlled Marshal can.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Don Sombrero
msg tools
mb
the following clarifications would imply the Time Travel Car may be used by the Marshal as usual:

https://boardgamegeek.com/article/24551520#24551520
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.