$35.00
Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
4 Posts

Dungeons & Dragons: Temple of Elemental Evil Board Game» Forums » Rules

Subject: Hero Phase rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Super Tramp
Poland
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmb
Each hero can make move + action (move, attack, disble a Trap, other).If the Utility Power card says: Use during your Hero Phase - do I have to spend action for that?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
United States
Redford
Michigan
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
No, not unless it says use instead of moving, instead of attacking, etc. Most utility cards are "free" actions.
3 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Super Tramp
Poland
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmb
So for example:
Ratshadow has Cunning action (extra non-attack action). Can i use Reliable Talent Utility card 2 times? (there is no "flip this card over fter use" text on the card).
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Trevin Beattie
United States
West Hollywood
California
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
Reliable Talent says: “As an Action, choose …”. That may be either your primary Action or your Cunning extra Action. So yes, you could use that twice, assuming you performed no other Action on your turn.

For example, you could remove two Traps on your tile, change a Disadvantage into Advantage, or remove one Trap and gain Advantage.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.