$20.00
$60.00
Recommend
1 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

13 Days: The Cuban Missile Crisis» Forums » Rules

Subject: Crazy question... or not? rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
James

Brooklyn Park
Minnesota
msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
We have been playing that if an event allows you to add cubes to a battleground (and has a nuclear track marker)... that you follow the rules as when a command allows.. meaning...

When you add cubes to a battleground, the first is free, second moves the tracker up 1.

So if an event allows you to add 2 cubes to 2 battle grounds... and you add one to Cuba (military battleground) and say one to any OTHER military battle ground...

Outcome A: No tracker increase as they are physically 2 different battleground locations

Outcome B: Tracker moves up 1 as they are both a MILITATY BATTLEGOUND

Thanks in advance!
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Martin G
United Kingdom
Bristol
flag msg tools
Don't fall in love with me yet, we only recently met
mbmbmbmbmb
Outcome A is correct.
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.