Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Warriors of Japan» Forums » Rules

Subject: Recruiting samurai rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Laurent Lebas
France
Le Havre
Normandie
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
Hello
My qustion may sound stupid : the rules says, that in phase 5 you can bring in as many samurai as the current initiative number . I guess it means the initiative number at the beginning of the turn, right?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Manu
Germany
Berlin
Berlin
flag msg tools
badge
I am not a cyborg!
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Yes. And remember that for the non-initiative player that would be one less.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Laurent Lebas
France
Le Havre
Normandie
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
Thanks for your answer and for the explanation. I thought both players were allowed to recruit the same number of samurai. Thanks again!
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.