Recommend
1 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

The Lord of the Rings: The Card Game» Forums » Rules

Subject: Dark Sorcery shadow effect. rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Ben Frohlich
United States
Utah
flag msg tools
I have a question about this card's shadow effect. If a defending ally is discarded by this effect does the attack become undefended?

 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Chris Mabry
United States
Arlington
Virginia
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
Yes, it would become undefended.
3 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Ben Frohlich
United States
Utah
flag msg tools
Man, this quest is so hard!
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.