Thumb up
1 Posts

Eselsbrücke» Forums » Rules

Subject: Discard stop/blocker tiles? rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Peter Silie
flag msg tools
I have the second edition of the game. The German rules say that when it's your turn to give away some of your tiles because you have made a mistake, you do NOT give away the stop/blocker tile.
My question is: Do you EVER have to discard a stop tile from your pile??

 Thumb up
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.