Recommend
2 
 Thumb up
 Hide
6 Posts

Pax Pamir: Khyber Knives» Forums » Rules

Subject: Headline Cards rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Vladislav Smihula
Slovakia
Bratislava (Pressburg, Pozsony, Posonium, Presporok, Wilsonstadt, Bressalauspurch, Preslava, Istropolis)
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
1. Resurgent Events - How to "redistributed as evenly as possible"? For example 6 rupees for 4 players?
2. If Headline is discarded during cleanup, who decides which units are affected on the map?

Thnx
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Cole Wehrle
United States
St. Paul
Minnesota
flag msg tools
designer
badge
"Work as if you live in the early days of a better nation"
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
1. 6 rupees over four players: Each player takes 1 and the remainder are lost.

2. The player with the corresponding favor (I will likely need to add this to the living rules).
5 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Vladislav Smihula
Slovakia
Bratislava (Pressburg, Pozsony, Posonium, Presporok, Wilsonstadt, Bressalauspurch, Preslava, Istropolis)
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
ok thanks. And If event is purchased who decides? Purchasing player, or most favor player?
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Cole Wehrle
United States
St. Paul
Minnesota
flag msg tools
designer
badge
"Work as if you live in the early days of a better nation"
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Purchasing player.
4 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Adam Deverell
Australia
Melbourne
Victoria
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
To clairfy, if discarding a Headline event from tableau during clean up it is automatically activated, correct? The current phasing player cannot sabotage it?
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Cole Wehrle
United States
St. Paul
Minnesota
flag msg tools
designer
badge
"Work as if you live in the early days of a better nation"
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
red_gamster wrote:
To clairfy, if discarding a Headline event from tableau during clean up it is automatically activated, correct? The current phasing player cannot sabotage it?


Correct. The event happens, the phasing player missed his cancel to cancel it ahen he didn't buy it from the market.
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.