$35.00
Recommend
1 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Phantom Leader Deluxe» Forums » Rules

Subject: Suppression question rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Chad
United States
Tucson
Arizona
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
When a munitions counter is expended to suppress an attack must that counter have a range to the attacking site or bandit?
Thx
Chad
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Erik Dewey
United States
Broken Arrow
Oklahoma
flag msg tools
designer
publisher
mbmbmbmbmb
I believe so yes. You need to be able to attack it with the munition.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.