$30.00
Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
1 Posts

Labyrinth: The Paths of Destiny» Forums » Rules

Subject: Traps rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Angelus Seniores
Belgium
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
can anyone confirm if traps remain on the board after a trap check or not?
i thought they were always removed after a player encounters them, but the text of the annihilation event card says to destroy traps after the check so its only removed when annihilation event is in play?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.